Ihre Ansprechpartner

Alexander Koch
Verkaufsleitung

☎ 02381 – 90265-11
alexander.koch@autohaus-e-c.de

Stephan Heermann
Verkaufsberater

☎ 02381 – 90265-13
stephan.heerman@autohaus-e-c.de

Alina Kloos
Serviceassistentin

☎ 02381 – 90265-0
alina.kloos@autohaus-e-c.de

Rainer Loew
Koordination Manager

☎ 02381 – 90265-28
rainer.loew@autohaus-e-c.de

Manuel Kampmann
Verkaufsberater

☎ 02381 – 90265-14
manuel.kampmann@autohaus-e-c.de

Sarah Bomm
Verkaufsberaterin

☎ 02381 – 90265-30
sarah.bomm@autohaus-e-c.de

Sandy Schäfer
Junior Verkaufsberaterin

☎ 02381 – 90265-31
sandy.schaefer@autohaus-e-c.de

Mehmet Tuerkoglu
Buchhaltung

☎ 02381 – 90265-15
mehmet.tuerkoglu@autohaus-e-c.de

Dennis Semper
Verkaufsberater

☎ 02381 – 90265-21
dennis.semper@autohaus-e-c.de

Walter Friesen
Verkaufsberater

☎ 02381 – 90265-22
walter.friesen@autohaus-e-c.de

Ingo Menges
Service-Leitung: Werkstatt / KFZ-Meister

☎ 02381 – 90265-35
ingo.menges@autohaus-e-c.de

Volkan Günes
Geschäftsführung

☎ 02381 – 90265-10
volkan.guenes@autohaus-e-c.de